Jakarta Walking Tour Routes

Jakarta Walking Tour has several routes which are classified as: Regular Routes, and Weekend Routes.

  • Regular routes: Everyday routes.
    • Chinatown every Monday, Thursday, and Saturday at 9am.
    • Old Town every Friday at 9am and every Tuesday, Wednesday, Sunday at 3pm and Saturday at 6.30 pm.
    • City Center 1 every Wednesday at 9am and every Thursday, Friday, Saturday at 3pm.
    • Pasar Baru every Tuesday and Sunday at 9am.
  • Weekend routes: Routes available only on weekends. The routes change monthly.
    • Menteng
    • Cikini
    • Jatinegara
    • Molenvliet
    • Oranje Boulevard
    • Tanah Abang
    • Thamrin
    • Blok M
    • Cilincing
    • Manggarai
    • City Center 2
    • Karet Kuningan X Ereveld
    • Bogor
    • Sunter
    • Senja di Monas.